Advertisment

electronica India - Your contacts

The electronica India team will be pleased to answer your questions about attending the fair.

Project Management India
Project Management Germany
Sales India
Sales Germany
Sales worldwide
Trade Fair PR

Project Management India

Tanmay Pol
Business Unit Head – New Technologies
+91 22 4255-4749
+91 22 4255-4719
tanmay.pol@mm-india.in
Rajiv Wadhwa
Project Director
+91 22 4255-4702
+91 95 35433077
rajiv.wadhwa@mm-india.in
Urmi Kothari
Deputy Project Director
+91 22 4255-4731
+91 22 4255-4719
urmi.kothari@mm-india.in
Devisha Patra
Assistant Project Manager
+91 22 4255-4775
+91 96 73119912
devisha.patra@mm-india.in
Advertisment

Project Management Germany

Anne Dautremant
Exhibition Manager
+49 89 949-20322
+49 89 949-9720322
anne.dautremant@messe-muenchen.de
Barbara Müller
Exhibition Director
e-p-china@messe-muenchen.de

Sales India

Saravana Anand
Deputy Business Director—Sales South India
+91 99 163-90422
saravana.anand@mm-india.in
Shweta Ohja
Deputy Business Director—Sales North India
+91 91679 34930
shweta.ojha@mm-india.in

Sales Germany

Oliver Bittl
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
+49 89 949-20553
+49 89 949-9720553
oliver.bittl@messe-muenchen.de
Dominik Eri
Sales Manager, Sales Germany
+49 89 949-20556
+49 89 949-9720556
dominik.eri@messe-muenchen.de

Sales worldwide

Messe München works together with representatives and subsidiaries in more than 80 countries worldwide in order to serve its visitors and exhibitors:

Messe München foreign representatives

Trade Fair PR

Sheron David
Deputy Head Marketing
+91 22 4255-4739
+91 80 97044208
sheron.david@mm-india.in
/en/vcard-57793.vcf
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment
Advertisment